ALESSANDRA

Motivate, Inspire & Learn…My life one day at a time

October 22, 2012

Leave a comment

Today I felt back to “normal” whatever that means… I was able to teach class and then go to the gym, I really needed that release… I felt so much better… It also made me remember the importance of keeping a journal on hand to keep mental notes and write my food logs and workouts down. I drank all my water for the day and remained balanced and mentally present. I was energized and happy without any stimulants (coffee is my habit but I am trying to cut down, I found that if I have my fresh fruits and veggies I don’t even need it). At times I need to remember how important it is to maintain a healthy way of life not only to be fit, but to align all aspects of my life and stay focused.

Author: Alessandra

Motivated, Dedicated, Determined My life one day at a time... Join me!

Leave a Reply

