ALESSANDRA

Motivate, Inspire & Learn…My life one day at a time

End of the Weekend

Leave a comment

As much as I love weekends because I can spend time enjoying my family, I am relieved when Monday arrives.  Getting back into the swing of things makes me feel better. It makes me focused, organized and overall just more present. During the week I stay pretty busy with my husband, son, teaching, going to moms groups, keeping up with my friends, and staying healthy.  Although being busy is exhausting, it keeps my mind steady and I’m just saying, that as much as I hate to see the weekend go I love to see a fresh week start! Opportunities for less distractions, opportunities for growth, opportunities to make a difference and above all the chance to be the best person I can be one moment at a time.  Bring on Monday I’m ready.

Author: Alessandra

Motivated, Dedicated, Determined My life one day at a time... Join me!

Leave a Reply

